What time is Champions League group stage draw, what TV channel is it on, can I live stream it free & what are the pots?

What time is Champions League group stage draw, what TV channel is it on, can I live stream it free & what are the pots?

08/26/2021

THE Champions League is back as Chelsea, armed with Romelu Lukaku, look to defend their title.

The Blues were surprise 1-0 winners over Man City in last year's final as Thomas Tuchel picked up the trophy just four months into the job.

When is the Champions League group stage draw?

  • The Champions League draw will be held on Thursday, August 26.
  • It will commence at 5pm UK time – 6pm CET and 7pm in Turkey.
  • The draw is being held in Istanbul.

What TV channel is the Champions League group stage draw on and can I live stream it?

  • The Champions League draw is live on BT Sport 1.
  • Coverage commences at 4.45pm.
  • To stream it live, head to the BT Sport app or the Uefa website.

Can I watch the Champions League draw for free?

  • Yes. The Uefa website is free to watch for all while viewers with an EE phone contract can get a free trial of BT Sport.

What are the Champions League draw pots?

Pot 1

  • Chelsea (ENG)
  • Villarreal (ESP)
  • Atletico Madrid (ESP)
  • Manchester City (ENG)
  • Bayern Munich (GER)
  • Inter Milan (ITA)
  • Lille (FRA)
  • Sporting CP (POR)

Pot 2

  • Real Madrid (ESP)
  • Barcelona (ESP)
  • Juventus (ITA)
  • Manchester United (ENG)
  • Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)
  • Liverpool (ENG)
  • Sevilla (ESP)
  • Borussia Dortmund (GER)

Pot 3

  • Porto (POR)
  • Ajax (NED)
  • Atalanta (ITA)
  • RB Leipzig (GER)
  • Zenit Saint Petersburg (RUS)
  • Benfica (POR)
  • Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)
  • Red Bull Salzburg (AUT)

Pot 4

  • Club Brugge (BEL)
  • Young Boys (SUI)
  • AC Milan (ITA)
  • Malmo (SWE)
  • Wolfsburg (GER)
  • Dinamo Zagreb (CRO) or Sheriff Tiraspol (MDA)
  • Besiktas (TUR)
  • Dynamo Kiev (UKR)

    Source: Read Full Article